Current Members

ARCIA members consist of Corporate Organisations, Professional User Organisations, Individuals and Students accounting for over 500 radio communication professionals across Australia. Below are the current Corporate and Individual ARCIA Members for 2017.

Corporate Members

AA Radio Services Pty Ltd
Ace Communication Distributors
Acubis Technologies
Aerial Capital Group Ltd
ATI Australia Pty Limited
Auscomms Communications
AusOptic International
Australian Radio Communications Industry Association
Benelec Pty Ltd
Buy a 2 Way Radio
C & A Communications
Capricorn Communications
Challenge Networks
Codan Limited
Combined Communications (Wireless Data Solutions)
CommSite Integrated Communications
CommTel Network Solutions Pty Ltd
Communications Australia Pty Ltd (Progility Pty Ltd)
Comwide Radio Services Pty Ltd
Connect Communications & Electronics
CSE Crosscom Pty Ltd
CSE-Comsource Pty Ltd
DB Telecommunications Pty Ltd
Defcon Technologies Group
Digicom Wireless
Direct Communications
Diverse IT - Next Generation Communications
Duons MCO Pty Ltd
Electronic Instrumentation Eng's
Essential Communications
Fleet Electronic Services
Frequency Plus Australia Pty Ltd
Future Systems (AUST.) Pty Ltd
General Communciations Pty Ltd
GME - Standard Communications Pty Ltd
GMG Solutions
Goondiwindi Communications
Gravelroad Consulting
High Country Communications
Huber & Suhner
Hyperion Telecommunications
Hytera Communications Co., Ltd.
Icom (Australia) Pty Ltd
Icom (New Zealand) Pty Ltd
Intech NT
International Telco Poles
ITS Communications
John Bennetts Electronics
JRD Communications Pty Ltd
JVC Kenwood Australia Pty Ltd
Karera Pty Ltd
Keysight Technologies
Koinonia Enterprises Pty Ltd
Logic Wireless Pty Ltd
Madison Technologies
Marcom Watson
Mackenzie Country Communication
Master Communications & Electronics Pty Ltd
MCCall Communications
MCS Digital
METStech Pty Ltd
METWIDE Communications Pty Ltd
Miles Electronics
Mobile Communications (QLD) Pty Ltd
Motorola Solutions Australia Pty Ltd
Neil Jamieson
Nexion Data Systems Pty Ltd
Nixon Communications
Norcomm Pty Ltd
North Swing Pty Ltd
Omnitronics Pty Ltd
Orange Horizons Pty Ltd
Oricom International Pty Ltd
Pacific Wireless Communications
Philcomm Pty Ltd
Polar Electronic Industries P/L
Queensland Communications
Radio Communications Technology Pty Ltd
Radio Industries Australia Pty Ltd
Radio Warehouse
Radio Wave Technical Contracting Pty Ltd
Radlink Communications
Radspec Consultants Pty Ltd
RCS Telecommunications
Renta 2 Way
RF Communications Pty Ltd
RF Industries Pty Ltd
Ridmar Data Services
Samyoung Celetra Inc
Schneider Electric
Sepura plc
Signals NZ Limited
Skywave Communications Pty Ltd
Smith Industrial Pty Ltd
Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd
STI Engineering Pty Ltd
Survey Technologies, Inc.
SWCS Pty Ltd T/as Eacom Griffith
Tait Electronics (Aust) Pty Ltd
Tamandua Pty Ltd
Telechnics Pty Ltd
Teleresources Engineering
Titan Recruitment Pty Ltd
TWR Technology
UHF Comms
Up-Link Communications
Vertex Standard
Vertical Telecoms Pty Ltd
VKS-737 Radio Network
Watts Communications Pty Ltd
Wireless Data Solutions
Wood and Grieve Engineers
ZCG Scalar
Zetron Australasia Pty Ltd

Individual Members

Adrian Eurell
Alford Communication Engineering Services
Analyse Solve & Test Pty Ltd
Bob Selby-Wood
Brad Welch
Brett John Rigby
Engage Consulting Group Pty Ltd
Future Systems (AUST.) Pty Ltd
Gavin Jenkins
Geoff Waterhouse
Grant Treloar
Ian Hyde
Jason Ip
John Crowe
John Lania
John Remington
Kevin Naismith
Kitson Wignall
Murray Hardinge
Multicom Communications Pty Ltd
M & K Wide Bay Electronics
Peter Mill
Peter Weeks
Philip Peacock
Radio Supply Pty Ltd
Robert Tait
Rod Brown
Rod Dowling
Robert Young
Samuel Glazier
Shane Barnes
Scott Leyonhjelm
Steve Turner
Warren Perry
Western Communications Vic

Professional Members

Ergon Energy
NSW Rural Fire Service
South Australian Government Radio Network

Life Members

Chris Kelly
Ian Hyde
Ian Miller
Martin McLeod
Noel Higgins
Stan Goodwin
Martin Cahill
Bob Rogers

Retiree Members

Robert Howes
Robert Lyell
Barry Kitson
Craig Ross
Jim Simpson

Student Members

Julian Grodzicky
Ken Jones
Lachlan Thomson
Malcolm Whinfield
Matthew Whatson
Rob Mair
Stuart Morgan

Public Safety Members

NSW Volunteer Rescue Association - Cartherine Draheim
NSW Volunteer Rescue Association - Andrew Warnes
NSW Volunteer Rescue Association - Terry Matts
NSW Ambulance - Ian Cunningham
RFS NSW - James Goodwin
SLSNSW - Andrew Ugarte-Carral
Teleco Authority - Prakash Singh
Victoria State Emergency Services - Justin Costello

Diamond Partners

Platinum Partners

Event Partners

Gold Partners

Silver Partners

Bronze Partners